BEFORE & AFTER FUN!

OK, so this evening my husband is out, I was feeling yuck, I’d just bought some new makeup so I thought…let’s test it out!! So here goes. I decided to create a little before and after shot.

The before is probably my ‘go to’ look, you know for those nights where you just don’t give a crap what you look like !! 🙂

So anyway that’s about it. I have listed the makeup I bought which I’m quite happy with. I also bought some new Nude By Nature brushes that I used. BEFORE & AFTER

FACE
Foundation: Revlon, Nearly Naked – 170 Natural Beige
Powder: Maybelline, Shine Free Loose Powder – Medium 02
Concealer: Maybelline, FITme, 10 Light
Bronzer: Dream Sun, Baked/Ocre Burn – 05 Sun

EYES
Eyeshadow: Maybelline, Expert Wear – Designer Chocolates
Eyeliner: Loreal, Super Liner So Couture
Mascara: Maynelline, Great Lash – Blackest Black

BROWS
Australis, Oh Hai Brow!, Brow Shaping Kit

Leave a comment